Florida Collegiate Honors Council Executive Board Members

 

Name Position Institution E-mail
Leslie Kaplan President University of North Florida leslie.kaplan@unf.edu
Bobby Hom Past President Santa Fe College bobby.hom@sfcollege.edu
Clay Motely President-Elect Florida Gulf Coast University cmotely@fgcu.edu
  Vice President    
Robert Fleischmann Secretary Tallahassee Community College fleischr@tcc.fl.edu
Cayla Lanier Treasurer University of South Florida cclanier@honors.usf.edu
Quakish Liner Scholarship Coordinator Broward College qliner@broward.edu
Janet Haavisto Writing Contest Coordinator Jacksonville University jhaavis@ju.edu
Vijay Subramanian 2 Year Public Representative Tallahassee Community College SUBRAMAV@tcc.fl.edu
Mark Kearley 4 Year Public Representative  Florida State University  
Ryan Cragun 4 Year Private Representative University of Tampa  
Ariana Yanez  2 Year Public Student Representative (1)  Hillsborough Community College  
 Elaney Tedder 4 Year Public Student Representative  Florida State University  tedde428@mymail.tcc.fl.edu  
Melisa Blasky 4 Year Private Student Representative University of Tampa melisa.blasky@spartans.ut.edu
James Rowland Webmaster Florida Collegiate Honors Council rowlandj@knights.ucf.edu 

To read the Florida Collegiate Honors Council's Constitution and Bylaws, Cick Here

To review Florida Collegiate Honors Council's meeting minutes, Click Here